Here's when you can play Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris

Here's when you can play Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris

Here's when you can play Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris

Bungie has released the launch trailer for the Destiny 2 expansion pack Curse of Osiris.

If you already own Destiny 2, the Destiny 2 Expansion Pass seems like your next logical purchase.

Bungie has swapped the weekly reset time yet again, so you're going to be waiting a bit today until the expansion is live.

Players will no longer be able to log in from 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM GMT on Tuesday, December 5 (that's 1 AM AEST on December 6 in Australia).

The Xbox One X Enhanced update for Destiny 2 arrives alongside server maintenance, game updates, and the release of the Curse of Osiris DLC.

The new content will take you to a brand new location, Mercury, and sets you on a path to unravel the mysteries behind one of the Vanguard's most notorious Guardians ever.

The expansion pack will also feature new weapons, armor, co-op multiplayer modes and multiplayer arenas.

Читайте также: NASA fires up Voyager 1 backup thrusters after 37 years

"On your quest to find him, you'll meet new characters, explore new places, tackle new challenges, and earn some sweet new loot". For those hoping for a new Raid, you are in luck as the expansion adds the game's first Riad Lair, Eater of Worlds.

The Xbox One requires half of that at 44GB, whilst the PC version needs 68 GB.

When Destiny 2 launched back in September, the reaction was mostly positive.

Where can I buy Destiny 2 and the Curse Of Osiris DLC?

With the move to 4K, the game should automatically look much sharper on 4K displays.

You might remember Ikora Rey from Destiny 2's main campaign.

При любом использовании материалов сайта и дочерних проектов, гиперссылка на обязательна.
«» 2007 - 2017 Copyright.
Автоматизированное извлечение информации сайта запрещено.

Код для вставки в блог

Related news